Ledelsen

Ledelsen i ManpowerGroup Danmark

Lars ForsethManaging Director ManpowerGroup
Lars Forseth
Tlf +46 70 377 46 63
E-mail: lars.forseth@manpowergroup.se

 

 

Thomas PedersenHead of Manpower
Thomas Pedersen
Tlf +45 27 78 01 62
E-mail: thomas.pedersen@manpowergroup.dk 

 

 

Tina HerrmannHead of Experis
Tina Herrmann
Tlf +45 53 36 86 81
Email: tina.herrmann@dk.experis.com

 

 

Manager of MaAnnette Hjordt-NielsennpowerGroup Solutions
Annette Hjordt-Nielsen
Solutions Manager
Tlf: +45 61 61 74 36
E-mail: annette.hjordt-nielsen@manpowergroup.dk

 

 

Jimmy RoseHead of Right Management
Jimmy Rose
Tlf. +45 60 53 08 82
E-mail. jimmy.rose@manpowergroup.dk

 

  

Thomas PedersenHead of Sales
Thomas Pedersen
Tlf +45 27 78 01 62
E-mail: thomas.pedersen@manpowergroup.dk 

 

 

Kim HolmHead of Finance & Business Service Center
Kim Holm
Tlf +45 28 79 54 05
E-mail: kim.holm@manpowergroup.dk